Help - Who to Contact

Each organisation that signs a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) will have a dedicated super user who can help you with basic healthLearn enquiries. 

 

Organisation   Region   SuperUser

 

Archer

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Jane Meeker: jane@archervillage.org.nz

 

 Arowhenua Whanau Services

 

 South Canterbury

 

 Lisa Dobson: ldobson@scdhb.health.nz

 

Bainfield Park Residential Care Ltd

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Pania Lee: panial@bainfieldpark.com

 

 

Bidwill Trust Hospital

 

 

 

South Canterbury

 

 

 

Ally Hale: ally@bidwillhospital.co.nz; Adrienne Johns: adrienne@bidwillhospital.co.nz

 

 

Brackenridge

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Laura Coleman: Laura.Coleman@brackenridge.org.nz

 

 

Bupa

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Kim Mugford-Black: kim.mugford-black@bupa.co.nz

 

  Charlotte Jean Maternity Hospital    Southern  

 Sue O'Brien: ciquality@xtra.co.nz

 

Canterbury District Health Board

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

healthLearn@cdhb.health.nz

 

Christchurch Clinical Studies Trust

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Rachel Heenan: rachel@ccst.co.nz

 

 

Clutha Health First

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Trudie Farquhar: Trudie Farquhar@chf.co.nz

 

 

Department of Corrections

 

 

 

NZ

 

 

 

Fiona Irving: fiona.irving@corrections.govt.nz; Chris Dupont: Christina.dupont@corrections.govt.nz; Kirsty Fraser: Kirsty.fraser@corrections.govt.nz; Kay Sloan: Kay.sloan@corrections.govt.nz; Linzi Sargent: Linzi.sargent@corrections.govt.nz 

 

 Dixon House Rest Home

 

 West Coast

 

 Rose Kennedy: dixonhouse.greymouth@gmail.com

 

Elmswood Retirement Village

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Sarah Criglington: Educator@elmswood.co.nz

 

 

Encorė Health

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Janelle Holton-Lowe: janelle.holtonlowe@gmail.com

 

 

Healthcare of NZ Holdings Limited

 

 

 

NZ

 

 

 

Kelly Robertson: Kelly.Robertson@healthcarenz.co.nz

 

 

Hospice South Canterbury

 

 

 

South Canterbury

 

 

 

Faye Gillies: seniornurse@hospicesc.org.nz

 

 

KM surgical

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Kirsty Ewart: kirsty@derm.co.nz

 

 

Laura Fergusson Trust

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Alice Bond: alice@insightteam.co.nz

 

 

Mayfair Retirement Village

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Dennis Demanawa: clinicalmanager@mayfairretirement.co.nz

 

 

Medacs Healthcare

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Brendan McIlraith: brendan.mcilraith@medacs.co.nz

 

 

Mercy Hospital Dunedin Ltd

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Kerry Davis: kerry.davis@mercyhospital.org.nz; Jackie Dunham: jackied@mercyhospital.org.nz; Matt McDonald: Matt.McDonald@mercyhospital.org.nz

 

 

Methven House

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Jo Molyneux: jorhodes27@hotmail.com

 

 Nazareth Care   Canterbury    Deborah Collins: csm.christchurch@nazarethcare.com

 

New Zealand Blood Service

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Sarah Rodger: sarah.rodger@nzblood.co.nz

 

 

New Zealand Defence Force

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Rachael Prestidge: rachael.prestidge2@nzdf.mil.nz

 

 

New Zealand Nursing Agency

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Alastair Brown, Karen Watson & Aileen Scott: mail@nznursing.co.nz

 

 

Oceania - Middlepark Rest Home and Hospital

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Anna Carey: anna.carey@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz

 

 

OH Well Ltd

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Ingrid Barclay: ingrid@ohwell.co.nz; Alison Kerr: alison@ohwell.co.nz

 

 

Pacific Radiology Canterbury

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Karen Miller: karen.miller@pacificradiology.com

 

Plastic Surgery Associates     Canterbury    Aimee Lawson: aimee@barnabynye.co.nz

 

Rosebank Residential Home Ltd

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Kim Theewis: education@rosebankhosp.co.nz

 

 

Southern Cross Hospital, Christchurch


 

 Canterbury

 

 Lyndall McRobb: lyndall.mcrobb@southerncrosshospitals.co.nz

 

Southern District Health Board   

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Nicola Brandsen: Nicola.Brandsen@southerndhb.govt.nz

 

 

Southern Institute of Technology

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Cassie Carstensen: cassie.carstensen@sit.ac.nz

 

 Sport Southland    Southern    Dave Gibbs: dave.gibbs@sportsouthland.co.nz

 

Streamliners

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Heather Pearce: Heather.Pearce@streamliners.co.nz

 

 St Allisa   Canterbury  


 Kurt Bacaltos: kurt.bacaltos@stallisa.co.nz; Clarisse Herrerra: aclarisseanne@yahoo.com


 Summerset in the Sun - Nelson    Nelson     Geri Harvey: Geri.Harvey@summerset.co.nz
 

Terrace View Retirement Village

 

 Canterbury

 

 Catherine Salcedo: nursemanager@terraceview.co.nz

The Florence Nightingale Agency    Canterbury    Sarah Watkins: sarah@florence2care.co.nz

 

Ultimate Care Allen Bryant

 

 

 

West Coast

 

 

 

Astra Pagaddu-Hornby: clinical.allenbryant@ultimatecare.co.nz

 

 

Waitaki District Health Services Ltd

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Trish Bloxsom: trish.bloxsom@southerndhb.govt.nz; Andrea Cairns: andrea.cairns@southerndhb.govt.nz; Mandy Collins: mandy.collins@southerndhb.govt.nz

 

 

WellSouth Primary Health Network

 

 

 

Southern

 

 

 

Katrina Braxton: katrina.braxton@wellsouth.org.nz

 

 

WesleyCare

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Cheryl Bowden: cheryl@mmsi.org.nz

 

 

Westmar Senior Care

 

 

 

Canterbury

 

 

 

Imogen Forgues: Imogen.Forgues@outlook.com

 

» HELP Topics for those new to healthLearn