Organisational Contacts

Help - Organisational Contacts


Organisational Name Region SuperUser Name SuperUser Email
       

A

     
Access Community Health Canterbury Juliet Nelson
       
Akaroa Health Ltd Canterbury Wendy Risdon wendyrisdonnz@gmail.com
       
Allied Security Canterbury Chris McDowall
       
Amberley Rest Home Canterbury Don Ross don_ross@access.org.nz
       
Anglican Living Canterbury Alison Jephson
       
Ara Institute of Canterbury Canterbury Tim Elder tim.elder@ara.ac.nz
       
Archer Canterbury Jane Meeker jane@archervillage.org.nz
       
Arowhenua Whanau Services South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
Ashlea Grove Rest Home Southern Vicky Hyde rn@ashleagrove.co.nz
       

B

     
Bainfield Park Residential Care Ltd Southern Pania Lee panial@bainfieldpark.com
     
Bidwill Trust Hospital South Canterbury Ally Hale and Adrienne Johns ally@bidwillhospital.co.nz; adrienne@bidwillhospital.co.nz
       
Brackenridge CanterburyLaura Coleman
       
BreastScreen Otago Southland Southern Sam Connors sam.connors@pacificradiology.com
       
Bupa Canterbury Kim Mugford-Black kim.mugford-black@bupa.co.nz
       
Burlington Village Canterbury Bianca Watson  bianca.w@burlingtonvillage.co.nz
       

C

     
Calvary Hospital Southland Southland Jan McFadzien educator@calvaryhospinv.co.nz
       
Cameron Courts Canterbury Harwinder Kaur
       
Canbreathe Canterbury Teresa Chalecki office@canbreathe.org.nz
       
Canterbury District Health Board Canterbury healthLearn admin admin@healthlearn.ac.nz
       
Canterbury Immunisation Canterbury Jayne Thomas jayne@canterburyimms.co.nz
       
The Canterbury Initiative Canterbury Julie Potter julie.potter@cdhb.health.nz
       
Castlewood Nursing Home Southern Pip Wilson castlewood@xtra.co.nz
       
Central Otago Health Services Ltd Southern Tracey Reid tracey.reid@cohealth.co.nz
       
 The Champion Centre Canterbury Carol Croy carol.croy@championcentre.org.nz
       
Charlotte Jean Maternity Hospital Southern Sue O'Brien ciquality@xtra.co.nz
       
Chatswood Retirement Village Canterbury Jocelyn Flores clinical@chatswoodretirement.co.nz
       
Christchurch City Mission Canterbury  Jan Spence  jan@citymission.org.nz
       
Christchurch Clinical Studies Trust Canterbury Rachel Heenan rachel@ccst.co.nz
       
Christchurch Nursing Bureau Ltd Canterbury Diane & Lesley diane@cnb.co.nz & lesley@cnb.co.nz
       
Christchurch PHO Ltd Canterbury Laila Coper laila_cooper@chchpho.org.nz
       
Clare House Care Ltd Southern  Karl Burgess & Michelle Moreton Karl.Burgess@clarehouse.co.nz & moretonmeshell67@gmail.com
       
Clutha Health First Southern Trudie Farquhar trudie.farquhar@chf.co.nz
       
Coldstream Lifecare, Village and Hospital Canterbury Merryn Jones merryn.jones@greenvale.co.nz
       

D

     
Dementia Care New Zealand Canterbury Simon Hamley simon@dementiacarenz.co.nz
       
Department of Corrections Other Fiona Irving, Chris Dupont, Kirsty Fraser, Kay Sloan, Linzi Sargent
Fiona.irving@corrections.govt.nz; Christina.dupont@corrections.govt.nz; Kirsty.fraser@corrections.govt.nz; Kay.sloan@corrections.govt.nz; Linzi.sargent@corrections.govt.nz
       
Dixon House Rest Home West Coast Rose Kennedy dixonhouse.greymouth@gmail.com

     

E

     
Edith Cavell Lifecare & Village Canterbury Bianca Watson clinical.edithcavell@hll.org.nz
       
Encorė Health Canterbury Janelle Holton-Lowe
janelle.holtonlowe@gmail.com
       
Elms Court Life Care  Canterbury Sarah Trusler elmscourtlccm@gmail.com
       
Elms Court Rest Home Canterbury Lance Rolston elmscourtrn@gmail.com
       
Elmswood Retirement Village Canterbury Sarah Criglington Educator@elmswood.co.nz

     

F

     
Family Mental Health Support Inc. (FAMHS) South Canterbury Mandy Shelker mandy@famhs.nz
       
The Florence Nightingale Agency Canterbury Sarah Watkins sarah@florence2care.co.nz
       
Forte Health Limited Canterbury Roisin McGarr

     

G

     
Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Isabel Kirk
       
Gore Health Ltd Southern Claire Whitten claire.whitten@gorehealth.co.nz
       

H

     
Harbour View Rest Home Southern Nicola Smith & Denise Jeffares nix_is_me@hotmail.com & denise@harbourviewoamaru.nz
       
Hawksbury Community Living Trust Canterbury Susan McNarn susan@hawksbury.co.nz
       
Healthcare New Zealand Community Health Canterbury Susan Bowness
       
Healthcare of NZ Holdings Limited Other Kelly Robertson Kelly.Robertson@healthcarenz.co.nz
       
Heritage Lifecare Other Marian Bland & Luana Silva marian.bland@hll.org.nz & luana.silva@hll.org.nz
       
The Hernia Clinic Canterbury Debbie Osborn nurse@herniaclinic.co.nz
       
Homecare Medical Canterbury Brian O'Connell brian.oconnell@homecaremedical.co.nz
       
Homestead Ilam Canterbury Lea Rountree nursemanager@homestead.nz
       
Hospice South Canterbury South Canterbury Faye Gillies seniornurse@hospicesc.org.nz
       
Hospice Southland Southern Kirsty Robertson kirsty.robertson@hospicesouthland.org.nz
       

I

     
Intus Digestive and Colorectal Care Canterbury Jess Wolfenden jess.wolfenden@intus.co.nz
       

J

     
       

K

     
Kaiapoi Lodge Residential Care Ltd Canterbury Jonathan Prangnell Jonathan@kaiapoilodge.co.nz
       
Kaikoura Physiotherapy Ltd Canterbury John Taggart kkphysio@xtra.co.nz
       
Kaupapa Maori and Pacific NGO Canterbury Elly Grant elly@pw.maori.nz
       
Kauri Lodge Canterbury Hamish Bennett
       
Kimi Hauora Wairau (Marlborough PHO Trust) Other
info@marlboroughpho.org.nz
       
KM Surgical Canterbury Kirsty Ewart kirsty@derm.co.nz
       

L

     
Laura Fergusson Trust Canterbury Alice Bond alice@insightteam.co.nz
       
Little Sisters of the Poor Southern Kyna Lapeciros, Kamalpreet Kaur, Janet Jin, Sujith Surendran, Shuzeene Tiu, Stephen Gomeyac & Ashley Ho

ksamlapeciros@yahoo.comkamalkalsi61@gmail.com, janetjinmk@hotmail.comsujith.surendran@gmail.com Shuzeene_tiu@yahoo.com, steph891201@yahoo.com & ashleyho325@hotmail.com

       

M

     
Malvern Health and Community Trust Canterbury  nurses@darfielddn.nz
       
Maniototo Health Services Ltd Southern Rebecca Crawford rebecca.crawford@mhsl.co.nz
       
Maples Lifecare Canterbury Hikari Shibusawa Light15@hotmail.co.jp
       
Mayfair Retirement Village Canterbury Dennis Demanawa clinicalmanager@mayfairretirement.co.nz
       
Medacs Healthcare Canterbury Brendan McIlraith brendan.mcilraith@medacs.co.nz
       
Mercy Hospital Dunedin Ltd Southern Kerry Davis, Jackie Dunham, Matt McDonald kerry.davis@mercyhospital.org.nz; jackied@mercyhospital.org.nz; Matt.McDonald@mercyhospital.org.nz
       
Merivale Retirement Village Canterbury Sarah Skinner
       
Methven House Canterbury Jo Molyneux jorhodes27@hotmail.com
       
Mt Pleasant Medical Centre Canterbury Rachael Christmas r.christmas333@gmail.com
       

N

     
Nazareth Care Canterbury  Deborah Collins csm.christchurch@nazarethcare.com
       
Nelson Bays Primary Health Other healthLearn admin admin@healthlearn.ac.nz
       
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board Other Charlotte Bowie Charlotte.Bowe@nmdhb.govt.nz
       
New Zealand Blood Service Canterbury Sarah Rodger sarah.rodger@nzblood.co.nz
       
New Zealand College of Midwives Canterbury Lynda Overton lynda.o@nzcom.org.nz
       
New Zealand Defence Force Canterbury Rachael Prestidge rachael.prestidge2@nzdf.mil.nz
       
New Zealand Nursing Agency Canterbury Alastair Brown, Karen Watson & Aileen Scott mail@nznursing.co.nz
       
Nurse Maude Association Canterbury Amanda Zwarts
       
Nova Trust Canterbury Tony Fallon tony.fallon@novatrust.org.nz
       

O

     
Oceania - Addington Lifestyle Care Canterbury Pramila Nand pramila.nand@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz
       
Oceania - Middlepark Rest Home and Hospital Canterbury Anna Carey anna.carey@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz
       
O'Conor Home West Coast Debbie Jordan debbie@oconorhome.co.nz
       
Odyssey House Trust Christchurch Canterbury Robert Oborn robert.o@odysseychch.org.nz
       
Oh Well Ltd Canterbury Ingrid Barclay & Alison Kerr
       
Otago Community Hospice Southern Glenda Hall glenda.hall@otagohospice.co.nz
       
Oxford Women's Health Canterbury Julie Pace
       

P

     
Pacific Radiology Canterbury Canterbury Karen Miller karen.miller@pacificradiology.com
       
Parata Southern Jan McKeown  parataresidence@xtra.co.nz
       
Park Lane Retirement Village Canterbury Erica Walker & Louise Herd clinicalmanager@parklaneretirement.co.nz & clinical.teamlead@parklaneretirement.co.nz
       
Pathways Health Ltd Canterbury Rachel Wilson rachel.wilson@pathways.co.nz
       
Pegasus Health (Charitable) Limited Canterbury Service Desk
       
Plastic Surgery Associates Canterbury Aimee Lawson aimee@barnabynye.co.nz
       
Presbyterian Support Otago Southland Stacey Hood staceyh@psotago.org.nz
       
Presbyterian Support South Canterbury South Canterbury Lizzie McIvor lizzie.mcivor@pssc.co.nz
       
Presbyterian Support Southland Southern Raewyn Healey rhealey@enlivensld.nz
       
Pukeko Blue Ltd Canterbury Trudy Diggs
trudy@pukekoblueltd.co.nz
       

Q

     
Queen Rose Retirement Home Southern Andrea De Leon andreacarladeang@yahoo.com
       

R

     
Radius - Millstream Canterbury Maricar Calzada maricar.calzada@radiuscare.co.nz
       
Rannerdale Veterans Care Canterbury Vivienne Erickson
       
Rosebank Residential Home Ltd Canterbury Harry (Harwinder) Kaur education@rosebankhosp.co.nz
       
Rutherford Healthcare Other Andrew Barnett andrew@rutherfordhealthcare.co.nz
       
Ryman Healthcare - Anthony Wilding Canterbury Madelyn Premacio
       
Ryman Healthcare - Charles Upham Canterbury   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Diana Isaac Canterbury   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Ernest Rutherford Other   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Essie Summers Canterbury   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Frances Hodgkins Canterbury   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Margaret Stoddart Canterbury   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Ngaio Marsh Canterbury  enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Rowena Jackson Southern  enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Woodcote Canterbury   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       
Ryman Healthcare - Yvette Williams Southern   enquiries@rymanhealthcare.com
       

S

     
Sarona Community Trust Canterbury Joyce Majendie sarona.trust@xtra.co.nz
       
South Canterbury District Health Board South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
South Canterbury Primary and Community South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
South Island Alliance Canterbury Nathan Harris admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
       
Southern Cross Hospital, Christchurch Canterbury Julie Hedley
       
Southern Cross Hospital, Invercargill Southern Julie Adam julie.adam@southerncrosshospitals.co.nz
       
Southern District Health Board Southern Nicola Brandsen & Bronwyn McGuire
       
Southern Endoscopy Canterbury Karen Clarke
       
Southern Eye Specialists Canterbury Marie Taylor marie@southerneye.co.nz
       
Southern Institute of Technology Southern Cassie Carstensen cassie.carstensen@sit.ac.nz
       
Southern Rehab Canterbury Canterbury Sabrina Goodall sabrina.goodall@southernrehab.co.nz
       
SportsMed Christchurch Canterbury Chrissy Alps alps.family@xtra.co.nz
       
Sport Southland Southern Dave Gibbs dave.gibbs@sportsouthland.co.nz
       
St Allisa Lifecare Canterbury Kurt Bacaltos & Clarisse Herrerra kurt.bacaltos@stallisa.co.nz; aclarisse@yahoo.com
       
St George's Hospital Canterbury Carol Ferguson
       
St John of God Hauora Trust Canterbury Karen Betony Karen.betony@sjog.org.nz
       
Stepping Stone Trust Canterbury Sharon Schwalger
       
Strathallan Lifecare South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
Streamliners Canterbury Heather Pearce Heather.Pearce@streamliners.co.nz
       
Summerset in the Sun Other Geri Harvey Geri.Harvey@summerset.co.nz
       

T

     
Terrace View Retirement Village Canterbury Catherine Salcedo
nursemanager@terraceview.co.nz
       
Timaru Radiology South Canterbury Debbie Nicholls chargemrt@timaru-radiology.co.nz
       
Tuapeka Community Health Company Southern Mark Chapman tuapeka.health@xtra.co.nz
       

U

     
Ultimate Care Group - Allen Bryant West Coast Astra Pagaddu-Hornby clinical.allenbryant@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Ultimate Care Group - Bishop Selwyn Canterbury Gene Ruiz
       
Ultimate Care Group - Karadean Canterbury Liz Healee clinical.karadean@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Ultimate Care Group - Kensington Court Other   clinical.kensingtoncourt@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Ultimate Care Group - Rose Court Canterbury   clinical.rosecourt@ultimatecare.co.nz
       

V

     
       

W

     
Waitaha Primary Health Canterbury Janetta Skiba janetta@rcpho.org.nz
       
Waitaki District Health Services Ltd Southern Andrea Cairns, Paul Brown & Yvonne Thomas andrea.cairns@southerndhb.govt.nz, paul.brown@southerndhb.govt.nz & yvonne.thomas@southerndhb.govt.nz
       
WesleyCare Canterbury  Cheryl Bowden cheryl@mmsi.org.nz
       
Westmar Senior Care Canterbury Jude Blackmore
westmar@xtra.co.nz
       
Wellsouth Primary Health Network Southern Katrina Braxton katrina.braxton@wellsouth.org.nz
       
West Coast District Health Board West Coast Julie Ritchie julie.r@westcoastdhb.health.nz
       
West Coast PHO West Coast Pauline Ansley
       
WindsorCare Canterbury Gene Rose Ruiz clinicalmanager@windsorcare.co.nz
       

X

     
       

Y

     
       

Z

     
       

» HELP Topics for those new to healthLearn