Help - Organisational Contacts

Help - Organisational Contacts
Organisational Name Region SuperUser Name SuperUser Email
Access Community Health* Canterbury Juliet Nelson
Allied Security* Canterbury Chris McDowall
Amberley Rest Home* Canterbury Don Ross don_ross@access.org.nz
Anglican Living* Canterbury Alison Jephson
Ara Institute of Canterbury* Canterbury Tim Elder tim.elder@ara.ac.nz
Archer Canterbury Jane Meeker jane@archervillage.org.nz
Arowhenua Whanau Services South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
Bainfield Park Residential Care Ltd Southern Pania Lee panial@bainfieldpark.com
Bidwill Trust Hospital South Canterbury Ally Hale and Adrienne Johns ally@bidwillhospital.co.nz; adrienne@bidwillhospital.co.nz
Brackenridge CanterburyLaura Coleman
Bupa Canterbury Kim Mugford-Black kim.mugford-black@bupa.co.nz
Canbreathe* Canterbury Teresa Chalecki
Charlotte Jean Maternity Hospital Southern  Sue O'Brien ciquality@xtra.co.nz
Canterbury District Health Board Canterbury HealthLearn Admin admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Christchurch City Mission* Canterbury Jan Spence jan@citymission.org.nz
Chatswood Retirement Village Canterbury Jocelyn Flores clinical@chatswoodretirement.co.nz
Christchurch Clinical Studies Trust Canterbury Rachel Heenan rachel@ccst.co.nz
Christchurch Nursing Bureau Ltd Canterbury Diane & Lesley diane@cnb.co.nz & lesley@cnb.co.nz
Christchurch PHO Limited* Canterbury Laila Cooper
Clare House Care Ltd Southern  Karl Burgess Karl.Burgess@clarehouse.co.nz
Clutha Health First Southern Trudie Farquhar trudie.farquhar@chf.co.nz
Dementia Care New Zealand Canterbury Simon Hamley simon@dementiacarenz.co.nz
Department of Corrections Other Fiona Irving, Chris Dupont, Kirsty Fraser, Kay Sloan, Linzi Sargent
Fiona.irving@corrections.govt.nz; Christina.dupont@corrections.govt.nz; Kirsty.fraser@corrections.govt.nz; Kay.sloan@corrections.govt.nz; Linzi.sargent@corrections.govt.nz
Dixon Health Rest Home West Coast Rose Kennedy dixonhouse.greymouth@gmail.com
Edith Cavell Lifecare* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Encorė Health Canterbury Janelle Holton-Lowe
janelle.holtonlowe@gmail.com
Elmswood Retirement Village Canterbury Sarah Criglington Educator@elmswood.co.nz
Forte Health Limited* Canterbury Roisin McGarr
Golden Healthcare Group* Canterbury Isabel Kirk
Healthcare New Zealand Community Health* Canterbury Susan Bowness
Healthcare of NZ Holdings Limited Other Kelly Robertson Kelly.Robertson@healthcarenz.co.nz
Hewlett Packard Enterprise* Canterbury  admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Homestead Ilam* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Hospice South Canterbury South Canterbury Faye Gillies seniornurse@hospicesc.org.nz
Kaiapoi Lodge Residential Care Ltd  Canterbury Jonathan Prangnell Jonathan@kaiapoilodge.co.nz
Kaikoura Physiotherapy Ltd Canterbury John Taggart kkphysio@xtra.co.nz
Kaupapa Maori and Pacific NGO* Canterbury Elly Grant elly@pw.maori.nz
Kauri Lodge* Canterbury Hamish Bennett
Kimi Hauora Wairau (Marlborough PHO Trust)* Other
admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
KM Surgical Canterbury Kirsty Ewart kirsty@derm.co.nz
Laura Fergusson Trust Canterbury Alice Bond alice@insightteam.co.nz
Malvern Health and Community Trust* Canterbury  admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Maples Lifecare Canterbury Hikari Shibusawa Light15@hotmail.co.jp
Mayfair Retirement Village Canterbury Dennis Demanawa clinicalmanager@mayfairretirement.co.nz
Medacs Healthcare Canterbury Brendan McIlraith brendan.mcilraith@medacs.co.nz
Mercy Hospital Dunedin Ltd Southern Kerry Davis, Jackie Dunham, Matt McDonald kerry.davis@mercyhospital.org.nz; jackied@mercyhospital.org.nz; Matt.McDonald@mercyhospital.org.nz
Merivale Retirement Village* Canterbury Sarah Skinner
Methven House Canterbury Jo Molyneux jorhodes27@hotmail.com
Mt Pleasant Medical Centre Canterbury Rachael Christmas r.christmas333@gmail.com
Nazareth Care Canterbury  Deborah Collins csm.christchurch@nazarethcare.com
Nelson Bays Primary Health* Other   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
New Zealand Blood Service Canterbury Sarah Rodger sarah.rodger@nzblood.co.nz
New Zealand College of Midwives Canterbury Lynda Overton lynda.o@nzcom.org.nz
New Zealand Defence Force Canterbury Rachael Prestidge rachael.prestidge2@nzdf.mil.nz
New Zealand Nursing Agency Ltd Canterbury Alastair Brown, Karen Watson & Aileen Scott mail@nznursing.co.nz
Nurse Maude Association* Canterbury Sheree East
Nova Trust Canterbury Tony Fallon tony.fallon@novatrust.org.nz
Oceania - Middlepark Rest Home and Hospital Canterbury Anna Carey anna.carey@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz
O'Conor Home West Coast Debbie Jordan debbie@oconorhome.co.nz
Oh Well Ltd Canterbury Ingrid Barclay & Alison Kerr
Oxford Women's Health* Canterbury Tanya Sheen
Pacific Radiology Canterbury Canterbury Karen Miller karen.miller@pacificradiology.com
Pegasus Health (Charitable) Limited* Canterbury Service Desk
Plastic Surgery Associates Canterbury  Aimee Lawson aimee@barnabynye.co.nz
Presbyterian Support Southland Southern Raewyn Healey RHealey@enliven.nz
Pukeko Blue Ltd Canterbury Trudy Diggs
trudy@pukekoblueltd.co.nz
Rannerdale Veterans Care* Canterbury Vivienne Erickson
Rosebank Residential Home Ltd Canterbury Kim Theewis education@rosebankhosp.co.nz
Rural Canterbury PHO Canterbury Janetta Skiba janetta@rcpho.org.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Anthony Wilding* Canterbury Madelyn Premacio
Ryman Healthcare - Charles Upham* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Diana Isaac* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Ernest Rutherford* Other   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Essie Summers* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Frances Hodgkins* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Margaret Stoddart* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Ngaio Marsh* Canterbury  admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Rowena Jackson* Southern  admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Woodcote* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ryman Healthcare - Yvette Williams* Southern   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Sarona Community Trust Canterbury Joyce Majendie sarona.trust@xtra.co.nz
South Canterbury Primary and Community Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
South Island Alliance* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Southern Cross Hospital - Christchurch Canterbury Julie Hedley
Southern District Health Board Southern Nicola Brandsen & Stephanie Vos
Southern Endoscopy* Canterbury Karen Clarke
Southern Institute of Technology Southern Cassie Carstensen cassie.carstensen@sit.ac.nz
SportsMed Christchurch* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Sport Southland Southern Dave Gibbs dave.gibbs@sportsouthland.co.nz
St Allisa Canterbury Kurt Bacaltos & Clarisse Herrerra kurt.bacaltos@stallisa.co.nz; aclarisse@yahoo.com
St George's Hospital* Canterbury Carol Ferguson
Stepping Stone Trust* Canterbury Sharon Schwalger
Streamliners Canterbury Heather Pearce Heather.Pearce@streamliners.co.nz
Summerset in the Sun - Nelson Nelson Geri Harvey Geri.Harvey@summerset.co.nz
Terrace View Retirement Village Canterbury Catherine Salcedo
nursemanager@terraceview.co.nz
The Hernia Clinic Canterbury Debbie Osborn nurse@herniaclinic.co.nz
The Florence Nightingale Agency  Canterbury Sarah Watkins sarah@florence2care.co.nz
Ultimate Care Group - Allen Bryant West Coast Astra Pagaddu-Hornby clinical.allenbryant@ultimatecare.co.nz
Ultimate Care Group - Bishop Selwyn* Canterbury Gene Ruiz
Ultimate Care Group - Karadean* Canterbury Liz Healee clinical.karadean@ultimatecare.co.nz
Ultimate Care Group - Kensington Court* Other   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Ultimate Care Group - Rose Court* Canterbury   admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
Waitaki District Health Services Ltd Southern Trish Bloxom, Andrea Cairns & Mandy Collins trish.bloxsom@southerndhb.govt.nz andrea.cairns@southerndhb.govt.nz mandy.collins@southerndhb.govt.nz
WesleyCare Canterbury  Cheryl Bowden cheryl@mmsi.org.nz
Westmar Senior Care Canterbury Imogen Forgues
Imogen.Forgues@outlook.com
Wellsouth Primary Health Network Southern Katrina Braxton katrina.braxton@wellsouth.org.nz
West Coast PHO* West Coast Pauline Ansley
WindsorCare Canterbury Gene Rose Ruiz clinicalmanager@windsorcare.co.nz

» HELP Topics for those new to healthLearn