Organisational Contacts

Help - Organisational Contacts


Organisational Name Region SuperUser Name SuperUser Email
       

A

     
Access Community Health - Canterbury Canterbury Juliet Nelson
       
Access Community Health - Otago Southland Southern Jessica Dodds & Andi Smyth jessica_dodds@access.org.nz & andi_smyth@access.org.nz
       
Addington Gardens Care - Oceania Healthcare Canterbury Pramila Nand pramila.nand@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz
       
Akaroa Health Ltd Canterbury Wendy Risdon wendyrisdonnz@gmail.com
       
Albany Home and Hospital Southern Lydia Hare manager.albany@experioncare.co.nz
       
Albarosa Rest Home - Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
Allen Bryant - Ultimate Care Group West Coast Astra Pagaddu-Hornby clinical.allenbryant@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Allied Security Canterbury Chris McDowall
       
Amberley Rest Home Canterbury Karen Murray karen.murray2222@gmail.com
       
Annaliese Haven Rest Home Canterbury Robyn Lyndon manager@annaliesehaven.co.nz
       
Anthony Wilding - Ryman Healthcare Canterbury Krishna Malcampo Krishna.malcampo@anthonywildingretirementvillage.co.nz
       
Ara Institute of Canterbury Canterbury Tim Elder tim.elder@ara.ac.nz
       
Archer Village - Archer Group Canterbury Cheryl Bowen cheryl@archer.org.nz
       
Arowhenua Whanau Services South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
Ashlea Grove Rest Home Southern Vicky Hyde rn@ashleagrove.co.nz
     
Avon Lifecare Canterbury Louise Nash and Darlene Dobui louise@avoncare.co.nz and darlene@avoncare.co.nz
       

B

     
Bainfield Park Residential Care Ltd Southern Pania Lee panial@bainfieldpark.com
     
Bidwill Trust Hospital South Canterbury Ally Hale and Adrienne Johns ally@bidwillhospital.co.nz; adrienne@bidwillhospital.co.nz
       
Bishop Selwyn - Ultimate Care Group Canterbury

Michelle Bugayong, Diane Topschij, Gene Ruiz, Maechie Panuntan, Oksana Kotlyar, Bonifacio Talili, Fritzielou Bacus, Julia Antony, Rachel Wang, Alina Gurung, Michelle Tan & Anna Francisco

clinical.bishopselwyn@ultimatecare.co.nz, manager.bishopselwyn@ultimatecare.co.nz, gene.ruiz@ultimatecare.co.nz, teamleader.bishopselwyn@ultimatecare.co.nz, oksanovna16@gmail.com, andreiluigi@yahoo.com, loufritz_3@yahoo.com, alphjuliaantony@gmail.com, rachelwang115@yahoo.com, alina-gurung@hotmail.com, michelle.m.tan@aol.com & ann_franc@yahoo.com
       
Bishopspark Canterbury Alison Jephson director@anglicanliving.org.nz
       
Brackenridge CanterburyLaura Coleman
       
BreastScreen Otago Southland Southern Sam Connors sam.connors@pacificradiology.com
       
Brookhaven Rest Home - Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
Bupa Canterbury Kim Mugford-Black kim.mugford-black@bupa.co.nz
       
Burlington Village Canterbury Bianca Watson  bianca.w@burlingtonvillage.co.nz
       

C

     
Calvary Hospital Southland Southland Jan McFadzien educator@calvaryhospinv.co.nz
       
Camellia Court Rest Home - Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
Cameron Courts Canterbury Harwinder Kaur
       
Canbreathe Canterbury Teresa Chalecki office@canbreathe.org.nz
       
Canterbury District Health Board Canterbury healthLearn admin admin@healthlearn.ac.nz
       
Canterbury Immunisation Canterbury Jayne Thomas jayne@canterburyimms.co.nz
       
The Canterbury Initiative Canterbury Julie Potter julie.potter@cdhb.health.nz
       
Castlewood Nursing Home Southern Pip Wilson castlewood@xtra.co.nz
       
Central Otago Health Services Ltd Southern Tracey Reid tracey.reid@cohealth.co.nz
       
 The Champion Centre Canterbury Carol Croy carol.croy@championcentre.org.nz
       
Charlotte Jean Maternity Hospital Southern Sue O'Brien cjquality@xtra.co.nz
       
Chatswood Retirement Village Canterbury Jocelyn Flores clinical@chatswoodretirement.co.nz
       
Christchurch City Mission Canterbury  Jan Spence  jan@citymission.org.nz
       
Christchurch Clinical Studies Trust Canterbury Rachel Heenan rachel@ccst.co.nz
       
Christchurch Hepatitis C Community Clinic Canterbury Leah Higgins leah@hepc.org.nz
       
Christchurch Nursing Bureau Ltd Canterbury Diane & Lesley diane@cnb.co.nz & lesley@cnb.co.nz
       
Christchurch PHO Ltd Canterbury Laila Coper laila_cooper@chchpho.org.nz
       
Clare House Care Ltd Southern  Karl Burgess & Michelle Moreton Karl.Burgess@clarehouse.co.nz & moretonmeshell67@gmail.com
       
Clutha Health First Southern Trudie Farquhar trudie.farquhar@chf.co.nz
       
Coldstream Lifecare, Village and Hospital Canterbury Merryn Jones merryn.jones@greenvale.co.nz
       
College of Midwives Canterbury Elaine Gray education@nzcom.org.nz
       

D

     
Dementia Care New Zealand Canterbury Simon Hamley simon@dementiacarenz.co.nz
       
Department of Corrections Other Fiona Irving, Chris Dupont, Kirsty Fraser, Kay Sloan, Linzi Sargent
Fiona.irving@corrections.govt.nz; Christina.dupont@corrections.govt.nz; Kirsty.fraser@corrections.govt.nz; Kay.sloan@corrections.govt.nz; Linzi.sargent@corrections.govt.nz
       
Dixon House Rest Home West Coast Rose Kennedy dixonhouse.greymouth@gmail.com

     

E

     
Edith Cavell Lifecare & Village Canterbury Doreen Ibale and Moira Dobson clinical.edithcavell@hll.org.nz and manager.edithcavell@hll.org.nz
       
Encorė Health Canterbury Janelle Holton-Lowe
janelle.holtonlowe@gmail.com
       
Elms Court Life Care  Canterbury Sarah Trusler elmscourtlccm@gmail.com
       
Elms Court Rest Home Canterbury Lance Rolston elmscourtrn@gmail.com
       
Elmswood Retirement Village Canterbury Sarah Criglington Educator@elmswood.co.nz

     

F

     
Family Mental Health Support Inc. (FAMHS) South Canterbury Mandy Shelker mandy@famhs.nz
       
The Florence Nightingale Agency Canterbury Geri O'Neill geri@florence2care.co.nz
       
Forte Health Limited Canterbury Rachel Hillyer


     

G

     
Golden Age Rest Home - Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Katherine Swain
       
Good Partners Homecare and Nursing Southern Janine Graham nursing@goodpartners.co.nz
       
Gore Health Ltd Southern Claire Whitten claire.whitten@gorehealth.co.nz
       

H

     
Harbour View Rest Home Southern Nicola Smith, Denise Jeffares, Mary McNamara & Lijimol Joseph nix_is_me@hotmail.comdenise@harbourviewoamaru.nzmary@harbourviewoamaru.nz & lijimolvj@gmail.com
       
Hawksbury Community Living Trust Canterbury Susan McNarn susan@hawksbury.co.nz
       
Hawthorne - Radius Care Canterbury Jo Young joanne.young@radiuscare.co.nz
       
Healthcare New Zealand Community Health Canterbury Susan Bowness
       
Healthcare of NZ Holdings Limited Other Kelly Robertson Kelly.Robertson@healthcarenz.co.nz
       
Heritage Lifecare Other Luana Silva luana.silva@hll.org.nz
       
The Hernia Clinic Canterbury Debbie Osborn nurse@herniaclinic.co.nz
       
Holly Lea Village Canterbury Eva Bragat evab@hollylea.co.nz
       
Homecare Medical Canterbury Brian O'Connell brian.oconnell@homecaremedical.co.nz
       
Homestead Ilam Canterbury Lea Rountree nursemanager@homestead.nz
       
Hoon Hay House - Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
Hoon Hay Rest Home - Golden healthcare Group Canterbury  Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
Hospice South Canterbury South Canterbury Faye Gillies seniornurse@hospicesc.org.nz
       
Hospice Southland Southern Kirsty Robertson kirsty.robertson@hospicesouthland.org.nz
       

I

     
Intus Digestive and Colorectal Care Canterbury Jess Wolfenden jess.wolfenden@intus.co.nz
       

J

     
       

K

     
Kaiapoi Lodge Residential Care Ltd Canterbury Jonathan Prangnell Jonathan@kaiapoilodge.co.nz
       
Kaikoura Physiotherapy Ltd Canterbury John Taggart kkphysio@xtra.co.nz
       
Karadean - Ultimate Care Group Canterbury Liz Healee clinical.karadean@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Kaupapa Maori and Pacific NGO Canterbury Elly Grant elly@pw.maori.nz
       
Kauri Lodge Canterbury Hamish Bennett
       
Kensington Court - Ultimate Care Group Other clinical.kensingtoncourt@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Kimi Hauora Wairau (Marlborough PHO Trust) Other
info@marlboroughpho.org.nz
       
KM Surgical Canterbury Kirsty Ewart kirsty@derm.co.nz
       

L

     
Lady Wigram Retirement Village - Golden Healthcare Group Canterbury Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
Lakewood Rest Home Canterbury Maryl Fhe Lacar mailakewoodrn@yahoo.com
       
Laura Fergusson Trust Canterbury Alice Bond alice@insightteam.co.nz
       
Leslie Groves Residential Care Services Southern Tina Owens clinical@lesliegroves.co.nz
       
Linrose Village - Archer Group Canterbury Cheryl Bowen Cheryl@archer.org.nz
       
Lister Home and Hospital South Canterbury Mandy Workman mandy.workman@listerhome.co.nz
       
Little Sisters of the Poor Southern Kyna Lapeciros, Kamalpreet Kaur, Janet Jin, Sujith Surendran, Shuzeene Tiu, Stephen Gomeyac & Ashley Ho

ksamlapeciros@yahoo.comkamalkalsi61@gmail.com, janetjinmk@hotmail.comsujith.surendran@gmail.com Shuzeene_tiu@yahoo.com, steph891201@yahoo.com & ashleyho325@hotmail.com

       

M

     
Malvern Health and Community Trust Canterbury  nurses@darfielddn.nz
       
Maniototo Health Services Ltd Southern Rebecca Crawford rebecca.crawford@mhsl.co.nz
       
Maples Lifecare Canterbury Hikari Shibusawa Light15@hotmail.co.jp
       
Marne Street Hospital Southern Maree Adams quality@marnestreet.co.nz
       
Mayfair Retirement Village Canterbury Dennis Demanawa clinicalmanager@mayfairretirement.co.nz
       
Medacs Healthcare Canterbury Brendan McIlraith brendan.mcilraith@medacs.co.nz
       
Mercy Hospital Dunedin Ltd Southern Kerry Davis, Jackie Dunham, Matt McDonald, Pam Smith, Cathy Ward, Merrilee Williams & Natalie McLean kerry.davis@mercyhospital.org.nz, jackied@mercyhospital.org.nz, Matt.McDonald@mercyhospital.org.nz, pam.smith@mercyhospital.org.nz, cathy.ward@mercyhospital.org.nz, merrilee.williams@mercyhospital.org.nz & natalie.mclean@mercyhospital.org.nz
       
Merivale Retirement Village Canterbury Sarah Skinner
       
Methven House Canterbury Jo Molyneux jorhodes27@hotmail.com
       
Middlepark Care - Oceania Healthcare Canterbury Micky Sahni micky.sahni@oceaniahealthcare.co.nz
       
Millstream - Radius Care Canterbury Maricar Calzada Maricar.calzada@radiuscare.co.nz
       
Mohs & Skin Cancer Specialist Canterbury Shelley Silverwood shelley.silverwood@gmail.com
       

N

     
Nazareth Care Canterbury  Deborah Collins csm.christchurch@nazarethcare.com
       
Nelson Bays Primary Health Other healthLearn admin admin@healthlearn.ac.nz
       
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board Other James Watson james.watson@nmdhb.govt.nz
       
New Zealand Blood Service Canterbury Sarah Rodger sarah.rodger@nzblood.co.nz
       
New Zealand College of Midwives Canterbury Lynda Overton lynda.o@nzcom.org.nz
       
New Zealand Defence Force Canterbury Confidential Not to be published
       
New Zealand Nursing Agency Canterbury Alastair Brown, Karen Watson, Aileen Scott & Jade Craw mail@nznursing.co.nz
       
Nurse Maude Association Canterbury Amanda Zwarts
       
Nova Trust Canterbury Tony Fallon tony.fallon@novatrust.org.nz
       

O

     
Oakley Brown Pharmacy Group Canterbury Linda Hermiston businessmanager@oakleybrown.com
       
Observatory Village Lifecare Southern  Trish Bloxsom ctl@observatoryvillage.nz
       
O'Conor Home West Coast Debbie Jordan debbie@oconorhome.co.nz
       
Odyssey House Trust Christchurch Canterbury Robert Oborn robert.o@odysseychch.org.nz
       
Oh Well Ltd Canterbury Ingrid Barclay & Alison Kerr
       
Orthopaedic Services Dunedin Kate Savage the5savages@xtra.co.nz
       
Otago Community Hospice Southern Glenda Hall glenda.hall@otagohospice.co.nz
       
Oxford Women's Health Canterbury Julie Pace

       

P

     
Pacific Radiology Canterbury Canterbury Karen Miller karen.miller@pacificradiology.com
       
Parata Anglican Charitable Trust Southern Jan McKeown  parataresidence@xtra.co.nz
       
Park Lane Retirement Village Canterbury Erica Walker & Louise Herd clinicalmanager@parklaneretirement.co.nz & clinical.teamlead@parklaneretirement.co.nz
       
Pathways Health Ltd Canterbury Rachel Wilson rachel.wilson@pathways.co.nz
       
Pegasus Health (Charitable) Limited Canterbury Service Desk
       
The Pharmacy @ Your Community Charitable Trust Canterbury Robyn Harris rtharris@xtra.co.nz
       
Plastic Surgery Associates Canterbury Aimee Lawson aimee@barnabynye.co.nz
       
Plastic Surgery Clinics Ltd Canterbury Donna Kenton-Smith donna@cosmeticplasticsurgery.co.nz
       
PodiatryMed Canterbury Kate Spence kspence@podiatrymed.co.nz
       
Presbyterian Support Otago Southland Lynley Chirnside lynleyc@psotago.org.nz
       
Presbyterian Support South Canterbury South Canterbury Lizzie McIvor lizzie.mcivor@pssc.co.nz
       
Presbyterian Support Southland Southern Raewyn Healey rhealey@enlivensld.nz
       
Presbyterian Support Upper South Island Canterbury Simon Johnston & Josh Klomp simonj@psusi.org.nz & joshk@psusi.org.nz
       
Pukeko Blue Ltd Canterbury Trudy Diggs
trudy@pukekoblueltd.co.nz
       

Q

     
Queen Rose Retirement Home Southern Andrea De Leon andreacarladeang@yahoo.com
       

R

     
Rannerdale Veterans Care Canterbury Vivienne Erickson
       
Ripponburn Hospital and Home Southern Jenny Pitts pittsjenny97@gmail.com
       
Rose Court - Ultimate Care Group Canterbury clinical.rosecourt@ultimatecare.co.nz
       
Rosebank Residential Home Ltd Canterbury Harry (Harwinder) Kaur education@rosebankhosp.co.nz
       
Rosewood Resthome and Hospital Canterbury Diane Topschij & Grace Regis ditopschij@gmail.com & marygraceregis@yahoo.com
       
Royal District Nursing Service Dunedin Patrick Gwavava pgwavava@rdns.org.nz
       
Rutherford Healthcare Other Andrew Barnett andrew@rutherfordhealthcare.co.nz
       
Ryman Healthcare Other Libby Doran libby.doran@rymanhealthcare.com
       

S

     
Sarona Community Trust Canterbury Joyce Majendie sarona.trust@xtra.co.nz
       
Somerfield rest Home Canterbury Katherine Swain clinical@goldenhealthcare.co.nz
       
South Canterbury District Health Board South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
South Canterbury Primary and Community South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
South Island Alliance Canterbury Nathan Harris admin@healthLearn.ac.nz
       
Southern Clinical Trials Ltd Canterbury Tracey Menzies tracey@sctrials.co.nz
       
Southern Cross Hospital, Christchurch Canterbury Nadeane Spriggs
       
Southern Cross Hospital, Invercargill Southern Julie Adam julie.adam@southerncrosshospitals.co.nz
       
Southern District Health Board Southern Nicola Brandsen & Bronwyn McGuire
       
Southern Endoscopy Canterbury Karen Clarke
       
Southern Eye Specialists Canterbury Marie Taylor marie@southerneye.co.nz
       
Southern Institute of Technology Southern Cassie Carstensen cassie.carstensen@sit.ac.nz
       
Southern Rehab Canterbury Canterbury Sabrina Goodall sabrina.goodall@southernrehab.co.nz
       
SportsMed Christchurch Canterbury Chrissy Alps alps.family@xtra.co.nz
       
Sport Southland Southern Dave Gibbs dave.gibbs@sportsouthland.co.nz
       
St Allisa Lifecare Canterbury Kurt Bacaltos & Clarisse Herrerra kurt.bacaltos@stallisa.co.nz; aclarisse@yahoo.com
       
St George's Hospital Canterbury Carol Ferguson
       
St John Ambulance Canterbury Brent Williams brent.williams@stjohn.org.nz
       
St John of God Hauora Trust Canterbury Karen Betony Karen.betony@sjog.org.nz
       
Stepping Stone Trust Canterbury Sharon Schwalger
       
Strathallan Lifecare South Canterbury Lisa Dobson ldobson@scdhb.health.nz
       
Streamliners Canterbury Heather Pearce Heather.Pearce@streamliners.co.nz
       
Summerset in the Sun Other Geri Harvey Geri.Harvey@summerset.co.nz
       

T

     
Te Tai O Marokura Health & Social Service Kaikoura Sue Parsons sue.parsons@tetaiomarokura.co.nz
       
Terrace View Retirement Village Canterbury Catherine Salcedo
nursemanager@terraceview.co.nz
       
The Village Palms Canterbury Gladys Tino nursemanager@thevillagepalms.co.nz
       
Thorington Village - Archer Group Canterbury Cheryl Bowen Cheryl@archer.org.nz
       
Timaru Mental Health Support Trust South Canterbury Juliette Stevenson tmhst.juliette@xtra.co.nz
       
Timaru Radiology South Canterbury Debbie Nicholls chargemrt@timaru-radiology.co.nz
       
Tuapeka Community Health Company Southern Mark Chapman tuapeka.health@xtra.co.nz
       

U

     
       

V

     
Victoria care Canterbury Darlene Dobui Darlene@southcare.co.nz
       

W

     
Waitaha Primary Health Canterbury Janetta Skiba janetta.skiba@waitaha.health.nz
       
Waitaki District Health Services Ltd Southern Andrea Cairns, Paul Brown & Yvonne Thomas andrea.cairns@southerndhb.govt.nz, paul.brown@southerndhb.govt.nz & yvonne.thomas@southerndhb.govt.nz
       
Wellsouth Primary Health Network Southern Katrina Braxton katrina.braxton@wellsouth.org.nz
       
WesleyCare Canterbury Jyllanie Kelly jyllaniek@mmsi.org.nz
       
West Coast and Canterbury Sports Trust Canterbury Steve Gettings steve.gettings@sportcanterbury.org.nz
       
West Coast District Health Board West Coast Julie Ritchie julie.r@westcoastdhb.health.nz
       
West Coast PHO West Coast Pauline Ansley
       
Westmar Senior Care Canterbury Jude Blackmore westmar@xtra.co.nz
       
Westport Dental Practice West Coast Karin van Kuppevelt manager@westportdental.co.nz
       
WindsorCare Canterbury Gene Rose Ruiz clinicalmanager@windsorcare.co.nz
       

X

     
       

Y

     
       

Z

     
       

» HELP - healthLearn Help Files